New T-bird concept

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

Godsil Design

UPDATE EMAIL ADDRESS
I am new to this site and I would like to say hi. I have been designing car concepts for a few years now. I have come up with this concept. I would like to sell it through Ford dealerships and it would not void your factory warranty. I call it the Screaming Eagle Thunderbird. It would be equipt with 17" Torque Thrust wheels, Dunlop tires, suspension upgrades and a slight lowering, lower body enhancements, engine air box and K&N filter, 3-chambered flowmaster exhaust, Screaming Eagle decals, and a numbered plaque. All this for about $6,000. I would like to hear what some of your comments are. Thanks.
standard.jpg

------------------
Jason Godsil
Godsil Design
GodsilDesign@attbi.com

This site contains affiliate links for which I may be compensated. As an eBay Partner, and Amazon Associate I may be compensated if you make a purchase at no cost to you.

Godsil, well you ask so here goes. I just plain don't like it. It doesn't look too bad till you get to the front air dam, just looks out of place on this car. Doesn't blend in too well with the lines of the car.

This is just my opinion and I'm sure you will get a lot more so good luck. Sort of makes the front of the car look like a bulldozer.

------------------
02 T-Bird 9293
69 Vette
73 MGB
97 F-150 4x4
2-Seadoo Jet Skies
Live Long and Prosper!

-

-

I don't care for it. It reminds me of the people who take an elegant luxury sedan, like the Mercedes S500, and on put ground effects, 20" very low profile tires, and gaudy chrome wheels.

It just does not fit aesthetically.

Just my humble opinion.

------------------
blue/blue/full blue prem
Vin 16050;Rotation 5856
Delivered 4/29

Ford spends millions of dollars designing a beautiful car and all it takes is $6,000 to screw it up!!! Two Thumbs down!!!

I think that rocks! Great job. I wish I could listen to it too.