(Parental Advisory) Gender of car: Freyja is a she.

Status
Not open for further replies.
N
Dear Ford Thunderbird Forum,

I've never written a letter like this before. I know it's not "all about me", but I can't help believing that this freak winter weather we're having in the middle of March is connected with the fact that I took delivery of triple-red "Freyja" the Tuesday before last. The weekend before I took delivery, temperatures had been in the 70's, and the sky was that blue color you usually only see on cheap postcards (at least if you live in Seattle). The 2 weeks since then have seen snow and freezing rain, unheard of for this time of year, with temperatures crossing back and forth over the freezing line: wet snow falls, melts, then freezes into a sheet of ice on the roads. Sanding trucks come out, leave their mess, it melts again, and Semis and SUVs kick it up in filthy, swirling clouds.

Anyway, yesterday, I couldn't wait any longer. Between snow-flurries, I had to wash the week's commute off of Freyja, and here's what I can report: From the moment her voluptuous, swelling, sensuous curves - engorged with Torch Red paint - rose to meet my soapy mitt, I knew I was getting turned on! She is so beautiful, so sexy! After washing her top and windows, I turned my attention to her "front end". I worked my soapy sponge around the dimple in front of her hoodscoop, and up and down along the crease between her fender and hood. I spent time around the deck-mounted brake light and her luscious rear end. When I turned my attention to her lower flanks, I could actually see her getting redder!