1968 interior parts wanted armrests, door trim, horn assembly gauges

Spabby
Last seen
Thunderbird Year
Hello! I only recently purchased a 1968 thunderbird (2 door) so I’m a bit new to this. There’s a few things that need work with the car, so I was wondering what a good place to find parts is? I’m looking more for interior parts, specifically the armrests, door trim, horn assembly, and some of the gauges. Any info would be greatly appreciated!

This site contains affiliate links for which I may be compensated. As an eBay Partner, and Amazon Associate I may be compensated if you make a purchase at no cost to you.

Hello! I only recently purchased a 1968 thunderbird (2 door) so I’m a bit new to this. There’s a few things that need work with the car, so I was wondering what a good place to find parts is? I’m looking more for interior parts, specifically the armrests, door trim, horn assembly, and some of the gauges. Any info would be greatly appreciated!
Welcome,
I've salvaged most of my interior parts off a donor car. When it came time to find other needed parts I was sorry to say I didn't do so well. I was able to buy a new headliner and carpet but had to purchase new, aftermarket front seats. I'm currently building my own armrest, because they are impossible to find intact, I should know I've been searching for 6 years.
I have a second set of interior door panels, but they are not in the greatest condition.
Send me specifically what you need and I see if I have any of the items around. Though mind you, I had to sets of most everything and used the best.
Good Luck

center console or bench seat? The armrest I have seen on ebay. Parts float around here and there. Finding interior parts can be hard if not impossible to find. Most of the time look for used or possibly a parts car as mentioned above.

Welcome,