1969 thunderbird parting out!

N

New guy 429

Click here to upgrade
Last seen
Thunderbird Year
Hello all! I'm new to hot rodding and I may have jumped in deeper than I intended. Anyway, I'm now the proud owner of a running driving 69 T-bird. 429 thunder jet, C6 transmission and the 9" posi rear end. I may sell these but I really am leaning toward keeping the whole power train and re building it. The rest of the car is in fair shape for its age. Definitely was the luxury model. Power everything, all working and a trunk full of seat and window motors etc the original owner had hoarded for spares. Also extra bumper and head/tail light bezels in great shape. Windows are all intact as well! The 8 track player also works. The car is located in Edmonton Alberta but I'm happy to get pictures taken or pick and pull and ship parts wherever need be!

This site contains affiliate links for which I may be compensated. As an eBay Partner, and Amazon Associate I may be compensated if you make a purchase at no cost to you.

Hello all! I'm new to hot rodding and I may have jumped in deeper than I intended. Anyway, I'm now the proud owner of a running driving 69 T-bird. 429 thunder jet, C6 transmission and the 9" posi rear end. I may sell these but I really am leaning toward keeping the whole power train and re building it. The rest of the car is in fair shape for its age. Definitely was the luxury model. Power everything, all working and a trunk full of seat and window motors etc the original owner had hoarded for spares. Also extra bumper and head/tail light bezels in great shape. Windows are all intact as well! The 8 track player also works. The car is located in Edmonton Alberta but I'm happy to get pictures taken or pick and pull and ship parts wherever need be!
Hey! I am very interested in your parts car! Is it a two door hard top or landau? I am searching for all kinds of things! Please get in touch with me! So I can see what you got. Pictures would be much welcomed!