How to: Electric Choke Conversion - 1965 w/ Holley

Notice: This site contains affiliate links for which I may be compensated. As an eBay Partner, and Amazon Associate I may be compensated if you make a purchase at no cost to you. Thank you for your support!
A
Last seen
Thunderbird Year
Hello - first day on the forum. I have a 1965 Thunderbird with a 390. I was advised to purchase a Holley street warrior 600 carburetor (https://amzn.to/2u48kYu) and did so.

My question is, for a complete novice, what conversion kit exists for this car with this carburetor - to go from my manual choke carburetor to this electric choke carburetor? Certainly if there are any hints or kits, please let me know.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello - first day on the forum. I have a 1965 Thunderbird with a 390. I was advised to purchase a Holley street warrior 600 carburetor (https://www.holley.com/products/fuel_systems/carburetors/classic_holley/parts/0-80457S) and did so.

My question is, for a complete novice, what conversion kit exists for this car with this carburetor - to go from my manual choke carburetor to this electric choke carburetor? Certainly if there are any hints or kits, please let me know.
Hi;